Use Case Car Sharing

Contactless and flexible

Liberkee® is the ideal retrofit solution for making car sharing vehicles fit for key-free access and digital operation. Digital keys simplify vehicle pickup and return and enable contactless booking processes around the clock. The system can be easily integrated into existing booking software via application interfaces and is suitable for stationary and flexible fleets.

Our product components

Learn more about the specific liberkee® technologies.

Liberkee CAM

Liberkee Cloud

Liberkee App

Your benefits

A Better Experience

Manage the entire booking process from reservation to return documentation within your existing rental management suite, easily and digitally. Customers can skip the line, to receive digital keys and be on their way faster, and easier. Because it's contactless, we can help get you to a 24/7 operation.

Reduce Costs

Reduce operational costs. Vehicle data such as mileage and fuel level can be fed to your rental management suite, saving time and money. This opens up the possibility of more accurate billing, and flexible business models with lower personnel costs and more flexible locations.

Improved Control

Thanks to automated data processing, you can always keep track of the vehicle location and status. You have full control over the validity of the digital vehicle keys and can issue or revoke authorizations around the clock. Your management software provides all the information you need, making it easier to document damage-free rentals.

Improve security

Time-bound, digital access minimizes the risk of theft, misuse or loss. Encrypted digital keys are transmitted to the end user, but expire after the rental period, reducing the risk of loss. With liberkee®, you can modernize your fleet and increase security at the same time.

Reduce Errors

A fully digitized processes eliminates the need for manual handovers and written documentation. All necessary data can be retrieved securely and accurately. This minimizes errors and improves the availability of your vehicle fleet.

Create Synergies

The liberkee® retrofit system is ideal for station-based, flexible or company-owned car sharing models. Thanks to the liberkee® app, the system can also be expanded to include other digital access and integrates into existing systems. This allows you to create end-to-end solutions for different applications such as residential neighborhoods, office access or leisure facilities.

Installed in minutes

Our retrofit module includes all components required for installation and safe operation. The module can be installed in virtually all makes and models within a few minutes and replaced just as quickly. Original keys remain intact and can continue to be used alternatively or in parallel. Since no vehicle components are affected, you can flexibly expand the fleet, replace vehicles or convert the system to different vehicle generations.

Frequently Asked Questions

Our company specializes in booking software. How do we offer our customers a comprehensive solution for booking and vehicle access?

Integration is easy, and we have experts available to help. The Liberkee digital authorization system includes Application Programming Interfaces (API) and Software Development Kits (SDK) that help you integrate the solution into your own system landscape. As your integration partner, we are happy to provide you with relevant information and marketing materials that explain the advantages of the system to you and your customers.

Which booking systems does Liberkee support?

We support a number of popular booking systems, and can recommend a solution if your booking system can't integrate. For an updated list of supported booking systems, please contact our customer service. If your individual software is not listed, we are happy to create an integration. For this we need the contact details of your provider.

Is Liberkee compatible with telematics services?

Since the Liberkee retrofit module is directly connected to the OBD II interface, the system can also read telematics data such as location, mileage or fuel level and transmit it to the management software for further processing. You may be able to save money and not keep your existing telematics service.

How does the vehicle user get their digital keys?

The vehicle key(s) will be retrieved by your booking software from the Liberkee cloud service and provided to the user as part of the booking confirmation in your app.

How do I get the retrofit module and software?

For any orders, please contact your software partner or use the following e-mail address: support@liberkee.com
"The cooperation between evemo and liberkee provides our customers such as enterprises, municipalities or residential quarters with completely new business models. With liberkee, fleets can be digitalized very flexibly and in just a few steps. An intuitive app eliminates the need for complicated processes."

Felix Peters, Managing Director evemo

Anwendungsbeispiel Car Sharing

Kontaktlos und flexibel geteilt

Liberkee® ist die ideale Nachrüstlösung, um Car-Sharing-Fahrzeuge für den schlüsselfreien Zugang und die digitale Bedienung fit zu machen. Digitale Schlüssel vereinfachen die Fahrzeugübernahme und -Rücknahme und ermöglichen kontaktfreie Buchungsprozesse rund um die Uhr. Das System kann über Anwendungsschnittstellen einfach in die bestehende Buchungs-Software integriert werden und eignet sich für stationäre und flexible Flotten.

Unsere Lösungskomponenten

Erfahren Sie mehr über die einzelnen Liberkee-Technologien.

Liberkee CAM

Liberkee Cloud

Liberkee App

Ihre Vorteile

Abläufe vereinfachen

Managen Sie den gesamten Buchungsprozess von der Reservierung bis zur Dokumentation innerhalb Ihrer gewohnten Softwareumgebung. Dank Liberkee® müssen Fahrzeugschlüssel nicht mehr physisch übergeben werden. Sie werden hygienisch und absolut sicher digital auf die Endgeräte der Fahrzeugnutzer übertragen. So können Sie Ihren Kunden eine kontaktfreie und durchgängig digitale Nutzererfahrung rund um die Uhr und ohne Wartezeiten bieten.

Kosten reduzieren

Reduzieren Sie die Kosten für Übergaben und Dokumentation. Fahrzeugdaten wie Kilometerstand und Tankfüllung werden automatisch ausgelesen und ohne manuelle Eingaben direkt dokumentiert. So sparen Sie nicht nur die Kosten für die schriftliche Dokumentation. Sie können auch stationslose, flexible Car-Sharing-Modelle ohne zusätzliche Personal- und Mietkosten umsetzen.

Transparenz schaffen

Dank der automatisierten Datenerfassung behalten Sie den Fahrzeugstandort und -zustand immer im Blick. Sie haben die volle Kontrolle über die Gültigkeit der digitalen Fahrzeugschlüssel und können rund um die Uhr Berechtigungen erteilen oder entziehen. Ihre Managementsoftware stellt sämtliche Daten anschaulich zur Verfügung und erleichtert so den Nachweis schadensfreier Vermietungen.

Sicherheit erhöhen

Zeitlich begrenzte, digitale Zugriffsberechtigungen minimieren das Risiko von Diebstahl, Missbrauch oder Verlust. Die digitalen Schlüssel werden verschlüsselt übertragen und verlieren unmittelbar nach Beendigung des Mietzeitraums ihre Gültigkeit. Mit liberkee® modernisieren Sie Ihre Car-Sharing-Flotte und erhöhen gleichzeitig die Sicherheit.

Fehler minimieren

Durchgängig digitalisierte Prozesse machen manuelle Übergaben und schriftliche Dokumentationen überflüssig. Alle notwendigen Daten können sicher und absolut transparent in einer einzigen Bedienoberfläche eingegeben und abgerufen werden. So minimieren Sie Fehler und verbessern die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Fahrzeugflotte.

Synergien nutzen

Das liberkee®-Nachrüstsystem eignet sich ideal für stationsgebundene, flexible oder unternehmenseigene Car-Sharing-Modelle. Dank der liberkee®-App kann das System zudem um weitere digitale Berechtigungen erweitert und in bestehende Zugangslösungen eingebunden werden. So schaffen Sie durchgängige Lösungen für unterschiedliche Anwendungen wie Wohnquartiere, Firmenzugänge oder Freizeiteinrichtungen.

Einfach installiert

Unser Nachrüstmodul umfasst alle Komponenten, die für den Einbau und sicheren Betrieb erforderlich sind. Das Modul kann innerhalb weniger Minuten in nahezu jedes Fahrzeugmodell installiert und ebenso schnell umgerüstet werden. Originalschlüssel bleiben intakt und können alternativ oder parallel weiter verwendet werden. Da keine Fahrzeugkomponenten beeinträchtigt werden, können Sie den Fuhrpark flexibel erweitern, Fahrzeuge austauschen oder das System in unterschiedliche Fahrzeuggenerationen umrüsten.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Unser Unternehmen hat sich auf Buchungssoftware spezialisiert. Wie bieten wir unseren Kunden eine Gesamtlösung für Buchung und Fahrzeugzugang?

Das digitale Berechtigungssystem Liberkee umfasst Application Programming Interfaces (API) und Software Development Kits (SDK) mit denen Sie die Lösung ganz einfach funktional in Ihre eigene Systemlandschaft einbinden können. Als Partner stellen wir Ihnen gerne entsprechende Informationen und Marketingunterlagen zur Verfügung, die Ihnen und Ihren Kunden die Vorteile des Systems erläutern.

Welche Buchungssysteme unterstützt Liberkee?

Für eine stets aktualisierte Liste der bereits unterstützen Buchungssysteme kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundendienst. Ist Ihre individuelle Software nicht aufgeführt, sind wir gerne bereit eine Integration zu erstellen. Dazu benötigen wir die Kontaktdaten Ihres Anbieters.

Ist Liberkee kompatibel zu Telematikdiensten?

Da das Liberkee-Nachrüstmodul direkt mit der OBD II-Schnittstelle verbunden ist, kann das System auch Telematikdaten wie Standort, Kilometer- oder Füllstand auslesen und zur weiteren Verarbeitung an die Managementsoftware übertragen. Sie benötigen daher in der Regel keinen zusätzlichen Telematikdienst.

Wie erhält der Fahrzeugnutzer seine digitalen Schlüssel?

Der oder die Fahrzeugschlüssel werden von Ihrer Buchungssoftware vom Cloudservice der Liberkee GmbH abgerufen und dem Nutzer im Rahmen der Buchungsbestätigung in Ihrer App zur Verfügung gestellt.

Wie erhalte ich das Nachrüstmodul und die Software?

Zur Bestellung wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Softwarepartner oder nutzen die folgende E-Mail-Adresse: support@liberkee.com
"Die Kooperation zwischen evemo und liberkee eröffnet unseren Kunden völlig neue Geschäftsmodelle. Mit liberkee können Fahrzeugflotten ganz flexibel und in wenigen Handgriffen digitalisiert und modernisiert werden und die intuitive App macht komplizierte Prozesse überflüssig."

Felix Peters, Geschäftsführer evemo