Use case residential areas

Smart living comfort

Digital keys create tremendous added value in residential complexes, private homes or rental apartments. With liberkee®, operators and residents can easily manage central access points such as house and apartment doors digitally and assign authorizations on a person by person and time-bound basis. Digital keys are easy to use, protected against theft or loss, and allow efficient key management around the clock.

Our product components

Learn more about the specific liberkee® technologies.

Liberkee Integrations

Liberkee App

Liberkee Services

Your benefits

Manage Independently

With liberkee®, you manage different building accesses across manufacturers and completely independently. The system is compatible with various digital locking systems from our partners. The liberkee® app works like a universal digital key ring for properties equipped with different access systems.

Improve security

Time-limited, digital access authorizations minimize the risk of theft, misuse or loss. The digital keys are transferred securely and lose their validity immediately after the end of the usage period or through manual revocation. With liberkee®, you can track access authorizations at any time and issue and revoke keys around the clock.

Enhance comfort

Intelligently automated access improves comfort and makes everyday life easier for residents. Being able to grant and revoke access to apartments even in their absence simplifies external services such as maintenance or home care and allows more freedom in scheduling. Thanks to liberkee®, digital keys become a decisive convenience factor.

Reduce Costs

Reduce handover and audit costs. Liberkee® enables secure and efficient key management without manual handovers or additional storage solutions. Digital authorizations can be revoked in seconds, are secure against theft or loss, and do not incur follow-up costs such as master key system replacement.

Create Synergies

With liberkee®, you can already manage and operate a wide range of digital keys. Thanks to the liberkee® app, the system can also be expanded to include additional digital authorizations and integrated into existing access solutions. In this way, you create end-to-end solutions for different neighborhood applications such as car sharing, mail and storage, or leisure facilities.

Smart living comfort

Liberkee® connects the mobile with the immobile world and enables synergetic, digital business models and services. Whether neighborhood-owned car sharing services, storage space for residents or intelligent co-working concepts - liberkee® opens doors to intelligently networked residential neighborhoods and thus contributes to the sustainable development of the smart city.

"The cooperation between evemo and liberkee provides our customers such as enterprises, municipalities or residential quarters with completely new business models. With liberkee, fleets can be digitalized very flexibly and in just a few steps. An intuitive app eliminates the need for complicated processes."

Felix Peters, Managing Director evemo

Anwendungsbeispiel für Wohnquartiere

Intelligent vernetzter Wohnkomfort

Digitale Schlüssel schaffen enorme Mehrwerte in Wohnanlagen, Privathäusern oder Mietwohnungen. Mit liberkee® können Betreiber und Bewohner zentrale Zugänge wie Haus- und Wohnungstüren einfach digital verwalten und Berechtigungen personen- und zeitgebunden vergeben. Digitale Schlüssel sind einfach in der Handhabung, geschützt gegen Diebstahl oder Verlust und erlauben ein effizientes Schlüsselmanagement rund um die Uhr.

Unsere Lösungskomponenten

Erfahren Sie mehr über die einzelnen Liberkee-Technologien.

Liberkee Integrations

Liberkee App

Liberkee Services

Ihre Vorteile

Übergreifend managen

Mit liberkee® managen Sie unterschiedliche Gebäudezugänge herstellerübergreifend und völlig unabhängig. Das System ist kompatibel zu verschiedenen digitalen Schließsystemen unserer Partner. Die liberkee®-App funktioniert so wie ein universell einsetzbarer digitaler Schlüsselbund für Immobilien, die mit unterschiedlichen Zugangssystemen ausgestattet sind.

Sicherheit erhöhen

Zeitlich begrenzte, digitale Zugriffsberechtigungen minimieren das Risiko von Diebstahl, Missbrauch oder Verlust. Die digitalen Schlüssel werden sicher übertragen und verlieren unmittelbar nach Ende der Nutzungsdauer oder durch Entzug ihre Gültigkeit. Mit liberkee® können Sie Zugangsberechtigungen jederzeit nachverfolgen und Schlüssel rund um die Uhr erteilen und entziehen.

Komfort verbessern

Intelligent automatisierte Zugänge verbessern den Komfort und erleichtern den Alltag der Bewohner. Wohnungszugänge auch in Abwesenheit erteilen und entziehen zu können, vereinfacht externe Dienstleistungen wie Wartung oder häusliche Pflege und erlaubt mehr Freiheiten in der Termingestaltung. Digitale Schlüssel werden dank liberkee® zu einem entscheidenen Komfortfaktor.

Kosten reduzieren

Reduzieren Sie die Kosten für Übergaben und Audits. Liberkee® ermöglicht ein sicheres und effizientes Schlüsselmanagement ohne manuelle Übergaben oder zusätzliche Aufbewahrungslösungen. Digitale Berechtigungen können in Sekundenschnelle entzogen werden, sind sicher gegen Diebstahl oder Verlust und verursachen keine Folgekosten wie z.B. Austausch der Schließanlage.

Synergien nutzen

Mit liberkee® können Sie bereits heute eine Vielzahl digitaler Schlüssel verwalten und bedienen. Dank der liberkee®-App kann das System zudem um weitere digitale Berechtigungen erweitert und in bestehende Zugangslösungen eingebunden werden. So schaffen Sie durchgängige Lösungen für unterschiedliche quartiereigene Anwendungen wie Car Sharing, Post und Aufbewahrung oder Freizeiteinrichtungen.

Intelligent vernetzt

Liberkee® verbindet die mobile mit der immobilen Welt und ermöglicht synergetische, digitale Geschäftsmodelle und Dienstleistungen. Ob quartiereigene Car Sharing-Angebote, Lagerflächen und Stauräume für die Bewohner oder intelligente Co-Working-Konzepte – liberkee® öffnet Türen zu intelligent vernetzten Wohnquartieren und trägt damit zur nachhaltigen Entwicklung der Smart City bei.

"Die Kooperation zwischen evemo und liberkee eröffnet unseren Kunden völlig neue Geschäftsmodelle. Mit liberkee können Fahrzeugflotten ganz flexibel und in wenigen Handgriffen digitalisiert und modernisiert werden und die intuitive App macht komplizierte Prozesse überflüssig."

Felix Peters, Geschäftsführer evemo