Liberkee Services

Learn more about liberkee® services

We support you with our know-how to facilitate the development of mobile apps, the networking of physical devices or the management of digital authorizations. Transparency, pragmatism and customer orientation are what set us apart, because long-term and trusting partnerships are particularly important to us.

This is how the liberkee services help you

We are specialists in digital key management and Bluetooth communication between end devices. With our passion for digital added value, we are happy to support you with development, consulting and integration services. These services help you to implement individual applications, combine product solutions from different providers and transform digital access into modern user experiences.

Developing new business models or implementing applications is important but complex. We support you with our experience in vehicle telematics and our expertise in digital access so that you can focus on your core business. Our customer service and developers are happy to take your requirements and work with you to find the best solution.

We take a customer-oriented approach to all our projects and always keep an eye on technical framework conditions and budget specifications. Established standards and customized adaptations allow the fast and pragmatic implementation of your individual application. In this way, we jointly create new unique selling points and added value for you.

Our services

  • Re-engineering of customer-specific vehicles
  • Detailed and easy-to-understand installation guide
  • Individual integration of desired telematics data
  • Customer service via phone or individual slack channel

Liberkee Services

Wissenswertes über die liberkee® Services

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem Know-how, um Ihnen die Entwicklung mobiler Apps, die Vernetzung physischer Geräte oder die Verwaltung digitaler Berechtigungen zu erleichtern. Transparenz, Pragmatismus und Kundenorientieren zeichnen uns aus, denn langfristige und vertrauensvolle Partnerschaften sind uns besonders wichtig.

So funktionieren die liberkee Services

Wir sind Spezialisten für das digitale Schlüsselmanagement und die Bluetooth-Kommunikation zwischen Endgeräten. Mit unserer Leidenschaft für digitale Mehrwerte unterstützen wir Sie gerne mit Entwicklungs-, Beratungs- und Integrationsdienstleistungen. Diese Dienstleistungen helfen Ihnen, individuelle Anwendungen umzusetzen, Produktlösungen unterschiedlicher Anbieter zu kombinieren und digitale Zugänge in moderne Nutzererlebnisse zur verwandeln.

Neue Geschäftsmodelle zu erschließen oder Anwendungen umzusetzen ist wichtig aber komplex. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer Erfahrung in Fahrzeug-Telematik und unserer Expertise im Bereich digitaler Zugänge, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Unser Kundenservice und unsere Entwickler nehmen Ihre Anforderungen gerne auf und suchen gemeinsam mit Ihnen die beste Lösung.

Wir gehen kundenorientiert an alle unsere Projekte und behalten technische Rahmenbedingungen und Budgetvorgaben stets im Blick. Etablierte Standards und kundenindividuelle Anpassungen erlauben die schnelle und pragmatische Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen Anwendung. So schaffen wir gemeinsam für Sie neue Alleinstellungsmerkmale und Mehrwerte.

Leistungsbestandteile

  • Reengineering kundenspezifischer Fahrzeuge,
  • Detaillierte und leicht verständliche Einbauanleitung,
  • Individuelle Integration gewünschter Telematik-Daten,
  • Telefonischer Kundenservice und individueller Support per Slack,